Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Roach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Roach

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lora Stephenson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance couldn't ask for better rate with home and auto"

Chad Duguid

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

jim richards

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only place I'll ever have insurance the rest of my life. Never had any issues at any time. Multiple vehicles and home insured. Highly recommended insurance agent and team of great Individuals if you live in the area. Also the cheapest for me in my case everyone different you know however by far the cheapest of any other place I called even progressive and the big ones."

Janna Armes

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got things done"

Carolyn King

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis did a wonderful job. He helped me alot. Very very helpful."

Ron Hastidt

January 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have always been very helpful."

Doug Zumbrun

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and extremely helpful. Insurance is a necessary evil and they make it easier."

Stacie Williams

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office and Jill is the best agent, been with this place for over 20 years."

James Cupp

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great quality service with a hometown feel."

Jeff Henkel

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always go out of there way to help"

Tim Harris

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helping and friendly."

Cheyenne Cornett

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jill has always been amazing with our family! Quick on quotes and able to get the best coverage for your dollar!"

LaMar Horn

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Don't know who "blackwolf 2016" is but they've left 1-star ratings at several businesses. COVID-19 demanded businesses such as these to shut their doors and make dropboxes available for payments and whatever else. A simple phone call fixes a lot of problems. If you look up PROFESSIONAL in the dictionary, you'll see a picture of Dennis Roach. If I could give him 10 stars, I most certainly would!"

Annie Winegardner

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so polite and willing to help!"

blackwolf 2016

March 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"they've gone crazy, went to pay my bill had to drop it in a pay box and was gonna get remberssed for a tow bill but couldn't because they wouldn't let me in."

Rachel Lawson

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance company. .no problem yet"

Cathy Miner

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people- great service. Been with them for over 25 years."

tpDavid Ballinger

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mm"

angel hoffman

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Todd McClellan

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice agents. Your going to HAVE to spend your hard earned money on insurance sometime in your life, might as well go with a company you can actually VISIT."

Michelle Brown

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable rates.Friendly and always willing to answer questions and for over thirty years have never had any problems with any claims."

Sean Kingsbury

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Did a great job of making sure I had everything I needed. Highly recommend."